drummer, composer, educator

Upcoming Shows

FOR MORE DETAILS CLICK ON THE EVENT TO FOLLOW THE LINKS TO VENUE AND ARTIST WEBSITES.

Paweł Klin Trio

Wednesday, 17 December 2014, 11:00 PM

Venue: Somethin' Jazz Club

Where: 212 E 52nd St, New York, NY

Paweł Klin - guitar

Tyler Luppi - bass

Dorota Piotrowska - drums

Satish Robertson Quartet

Sunday, 14 December 2014, 5:00 PM

Where: 93/12 91 Ave, Woodhaven, NY 

Country: USA

Emily Wolf Group

Friday, 12 December 2014, 10:30 PM

Venue: Cafe Vivaldi

Where: 32 Jones Street, New York, NY 10014

Country: USA

Lesedi Ntsane Trio

Venue: Madiba Harlem

Where: 46 W116 Street, New York, NY

Country: USA

Lessie Vonner Group

Saturday, 6 December 2014, 8:00 PM

Venue: Crystal Room

Where: 67 Olympic Blvd, Staten Island, NY

Country: USA

Ed Cherry Trio

Thursday, 4 December 2014, 8:30 PM

Venue: Jules Bistro

Where: 65 Saint Marks Place, New York, NY

Country: USA

Ed Cherry - guitar

Brian Charette - organ

Dorota Piotrowska - drums

Venue: Smalls Jazz Club

Address: 138 West 10th Street, NY

Country: United States

Jeremy Pelt - trumpet

Ismel Wignall - percussion

Yasushi Nakamura - bass

Zaccai Curtis - piano

Dorota Piotrowska - drums

 

Venue: The Cornelia Street Cafe

Where: 29 Cornelia St, New York, NY 10014

Country: United States

Venue: Akademia Muzyczna w Łodzi ADI Jazz Festival

City: Lodz

Country: Poland

Jeremy Pelt - trumpet

Ismel Wignall - percussion

Michal Baranski - bass

Dominik Wania - piano

Dorota Piotrowska - drums

 

Venue: Centrum Kultury "Muza"

City: Lubin

Country: Poland

Jeremy Pelt - trumpet

Ismel Wignall - percussion

Michal Baranski - bass

Dominik Wania - piano

Dorota Piotrowska - drums

Venue: Stary Klasztor | Ethno Jazz Fesival

City: Wrocław

Country: Poland

Jeremy Pelt - trumpet

Ismel Wignall - percussion

Michal Baranski - bass

Dominik Wania - piano

Dorota Piotrowska - drums

Dorota Piotrowska Project feat. Jeremy Pelt

Monday, September 29, 2014, 8:00PM

Venue: Dom Kultury w Zgorzelcu

City: Zgorzelec

Country: Poland

Jeremy Pelt - trumpet

Ismel Wignall - percussion

Michal Baranski - bass

Dominik Wania - piano

Dorota Piotrowska - drums

 

Dorota Piotrowska Project feat. Camille Thurman

Saturday, September 20, 2014, 3:30PM

Venue: "Greenpoint. The Transition" Block Festival, Greenpoint | Leonard Street – between Norman Ave & Meserole Ave Brooklyn

City: Brooklyn, NY

Country: United States

Venue: The Paper Box | Brooklyn Wildlife Festival

Where: 17 Meadow Street, Brooklyn NY

Country: United States

Tuesday, August 5, 2014, 10:00 PM

Venue: Nublu

City: New York, NY

Country: United States

Friday, June 27, 2014, 8:00 PM

Venue: Pianos

City: New York, NY

Country: United States

Soul Fresh Wednesdays feat. Kafele & Eliki

Venue: Solace

City: New York, NY

Country: United States

Friday, June 20, 2014, 9:00 PM

Venue: The Poli Club at the Palace Theater

City: Waterbury, CT

Country: United States

Soul Fresh Wednesdays feat. Kafele & Eliki

Wednesday, June 11, 2014, 7:00 PM

Venue: Solace

City: Nowy Jork

Country: United States

Soul Fresh Wednesdays feat. Kafele & Eliki

Wednesday, June 4, 2014, 7:00 PM

Venue: Solace

City: New York, NY

Country: United States

Sunday, June 1, 2014, 12:00 PM

Venue: Mist Harlem

City: New York, NY

Country: United States

Friday, June 13, 2014, 9:00 PM

Venue: Cafe Vivaldi

City: New York, NY

Country: United States

Dorota Piotrowska Group feat. Sam Newsome, Zaccai Curtis, Ismel Wignall and Joe Sanders

Venue: Smalls Jazz Club

City: New York, NY

Country: United States

Soul Fresh Wednesdays feat. Kafele, Chris Rob & Eliki

Wednesday, May 28, 2014, 7:00 PM

Venue: Solace

City: New York, NY

Country: United States

Monday, May 26, 2014, 9:00 PM

Venue: Cornelia Street Cafe

City: New York, NY

Country: United States

Thursday, May 22, 2014, 9:00 PM

Venue: Pianos

City: New York, NY

Country: United States

Thursday, May 15, 2014, 9:00 PM

Venue: Pianos

City: New York, NY

Country: United States

Thursday, May 8, 2014, 9:00 PM

Venue: Pianos

City: New York, NY

Country: United States

Monday, April 14, 2014, 9:00 PM

Venue: Spike Hill

City: Brooklyn, NY

Country: United States

Stephen Gladney Recital

Friday, April 11, 2014, 9:00 PM

Venue: The New School for Jazz and Contemporary Music

City: New York, NY

Country: United States

Friday, March 28, 2014, 9:00 PM

Venue: Pianos

City: New York, NY

Country: United States

Dayramir Gonzales Group

Tuesday, March 18, 2014, 2:00 PM

Venue: Bronx School of Music

City: Bronx, NY

Country: United States

Tuesday, March 11, 2014, 9:00 PM

Venue: Spike Hill

City: Brooklyn, NY

Country: United States

Rob Duguay Trio

Sunday, March 2, 2014, 9:00 PM

Venue: MAD Museum - Robert Restaurant

City: New York, NY

Country: United States

Saturday, February 22, 2014, 9:00 PM

Venue: Cafe Vivaldi

City: New York, NY

Country: United States

Wednesday, February 12, 2014, 9:00 PM

Venue: Toshi's Living Room

City: New York, NY

Country: United States

Please reload

  • facebook-square
  • twitter-bird2-square
  • youtube-square
  • linkedin-square

© 2020 by Dorota Piotrowska. All rights reserved.